<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Mashable.com Malware Detected? Breaking Story</title>
	<atom:link href="http://agentgenius.com/real-estate-news-events/mashable-com-malware-detected-breaking-story/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://agentgenius.com/real-estate-news-events/mashable-com-malware-detected-breaking-story/</link>
	<description>News About Real Estate Social Media, Marketing, Technology</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 12 Mar 2010 00:53:28 -0500</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.6</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: EyeWonder malware incident affects popular web sites &#124; Zero Day &#124; ZDNet.com</title>
		<link>http://agentgenius.com/real-estate-news-events/mashable-com-malware-detected-breaking-story/#comment-35387</link>
		<dc:creator>EyeWonder malware incident affects popular web sites &#124; Zero Day &#124; ZDNet.com</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 04 Jul 2009 00:09:35 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://agentgenius.com/?p=14865#comment-35387</guid>
		<description>[...] popular and high trafficked web sites such as CNN, BBC, Washington Post, Gamespot, WorldOfWarcraft, Mashable, Chow.com, ITpro.co.uk, AndroidCommunity; Engadget and Chip.de, are reporting that parts of the web [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] popular and high trafficked web sites such as CNN, BBC, Washington Post, Gamespot, WorldOfWarcraft, Mashable, Chow.com, ITpro.co.uk, AndroidCommunity; Engadget and Chip.de, are reporting that parts of the web [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: teksquisite</title>
		<link>http://agentgenius.com/real-estate-news-events/mashable-com-malware-detected-breaking-story/#comment-35384</link>
		<dc:creator>teksquisite</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 03 Jul 2009 21:12:45 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://agentgenius.com/?p=14865#comment-35384</guid>
		<description>http://www.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=http://www.eyewonder.com/company.php&amp;hl=en

That ad site is a mess - I&#039;ll place my money on Google.  If you click on any of the links in that first link above - such as:  
http://www.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=elfah.net/&amp;hl=en
(elfahnet) Malicious software includes 6614 scripting exploit(s), 3838 trojan(s), 3027 exploit(s).</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a href="http://www.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=http://www.eyewonder.com/company.php&amp;hl=en" rel="nofollow">http://www.google.com/safebrow.....&amp;hl=en</a></p>
<p>That ad site is a mess &#8211; I&#8217;ll place my money on Google.  If you click on any of the links in that first link above &#8211; such as:<br />
<a href="http://www.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=elfah.net/&amp;hl=en" rel="nofollow">http://www.google.com/safebrow.....&amp;hl=en</a><br />
(elfahnet) Malicious software includes 6614 scripting exploit(s), 3838 trojan(s), 3027 exploit(s).</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: teksquisite</title>
		<link>http://agentgenius.com/real-estate-news-events/mashable-com-malware-detected-breaking-story/#comment-35383</link>
		<dc:creator>teksquisite</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 03 Jul 2009 21:04:05 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://agentgenius.com/?p=14865#comment-35383</guid>
		<description>I&#039;ll bet that is why Firefox kept crashing every time I went to mashable today - hoping the offensive ad has been blocked.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I&#8217;ll bet that is why Firefox kept crashing every time I went to mashable today &#8211; hoping the offensive ad has been blocked.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Pete</title>
		<link>http://agentgenius.com/real-estate-news-events/mashable-com-malware-detected-breaking-story/#comment-35382</link>
		<dc:creator>Pete</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 03 Jul 2009 20:45:12 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://agentgenius.com/?p=14865#comment-35382</guid>
		<description>It&#039;s not us, it&#039;s a site called eyewonder that serves ads to many major sites:  I got one this morning on CNN.com.  Don&#039;t think there&#039;s a genuine maware threat: it&#039;s Google mis-flagging eyewonder.

Hopefully they&#039;ll address it soon.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>It&#8217;s not us, it&#8217;s a site called eyewonder that serves ads to many major sites:  I got one this morning on CNN.com.  Don&#8217;t think there&#8217;s a genuine maware threat: it&#8217;s Google mis-flagging eyewonder.</p>
<p>Hopefully they&#8217;ll address it soon.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Maxie</title>
		<link>http://agentgenius.com/real-estate-news-events/mashable-com-malware-detected-breaking-story/#comment-35375</link>
		<dc:creator>Maxie</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 03 Jul 2009 18:35:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://agentgenius.com/?p=14865#comment-35375</guid>
		<description>I got the Google warning this morning, 7/3, when browsing on icanhascheezburger.com.  I sent a copy of the message to icanhascheezburger.com but haven&#039;t herad baCK  from them yet.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I got the Google warning this morning, 7/3, when browsing on icanhascheezburger.com.  I sent a copy of the message to icanhascheezburger.com but haven&#8217;t herad baCK  from them yet.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jenn</title>
		<link>http://agentgenius.com/real-estate-news-events/mashable-com-malware-detected-breaking-story/#comment-35374</link>
		<dc:creator>Jenn</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 03 Jul 2009 18:27:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://agentgenius.com/?p=14865#comment-35374</guid>
		<description>Same warning coming up at other sites, also ones which would never knowingly host anything malicious.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Same warning coming up at other sites, also ones which would never knowingly host anything malicious.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Brad Coy</title>
		<link>http://agentgenius.com/real-estate-news-events/mashable-com-malware-detected-breaking-story/#comment-35372</link>
		<dc:creator>Brad Coy</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 03 Jul 2009 18:04:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://agentgenius.com/?p=14865#comment-35372</guid>
		<description>for the past few days I have not been able to go the Mashable without my browser crashing (in Firefox).  strange</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>for the past few days I have not been able to go the Mashable without my browser crashing (in Firefox).  strange</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
